//
you're reading...
Art, Other, Uncategorized

Purple water

I posted it already back when I just started blogging and I think I created this image around the time of the Tsunami in Japan. Now that Sandy is in full force in the US I got reminded about this image I made back then.

Though I guess they have better things to do than to read blogs on WordPress I hope  those affected will make a fast recovery as much as it’s possible. 

About Flypaperpaint

Fantasy illustrations, comics, character design & children's book illustrations.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Purple water

  1. This is beautiful! You should add a twitter button so people can tweet your work 🙂

    Posted by AJ Rogers | November 2, 2012, 5:20 pm
    • Thank you for your kind words! I used to have some share buttons but I changed the theme and it’s ..disappeared? TY for drawing my attention to it so I’ll fix it. Also I have @Flypaperpaint account I started so ppl can RT it.

      Posted by Flypaperpaint | November 2, 2012, 6:58 pm

Leave a Reply

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

License

Ask permission before you take anything from this blog for any purpose. (c)

Contact me

e-mail: bernadettbon (a) yahoo.com

Categories

bloglovin
free counters
