//
you're reading...
Art, Award, Blog, Network, Other, Uncategorized

Small break of my summer hiatus -sort of..

 

I break my summer posting hiatus with a short notice on some changes and info around my blog and activities.

I want to start with thanking Mystylayne for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. All in all this is my 4th award here on WordPress (I think) and I feel honoured with every nomination. I thrive to have a blog that not only lists my activities but also entertains others with new artworks and discussions. Though the last two nominations came so fast after one another that I cannot really  fullfill the requirements of blog nominations like nominating others and such. But I will dedicate a full post to all these as my time allows it.

Changes on my blog: I updated the About me and Links section and put up two new tabs: Commissions and Print/Licence. (Both are self explanatory, right? Read the info on how to commission and order prints etc.)

End of hiatus breaking post:) To read about the original post about my summer hiatus go here:

About Flypaperpaint

Fantasy illustrations, comics, character design & children's book illustrations.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Small break of my summer hiatus -sort of..

Leave a Reply

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

License

Ask permission before you take anything from this blog for any purpose. (c)

Contact me

e-mail: bernadettbon (a) yahoo.com

Categories

bloglovin
free counters
