//
you're reading...
Art, Network, Opinion, Other, Uncategorized

Poll: would you be interested in exhibitions & prints etc..

Hello everyone!

Since many of you are regular readers of my blog I decided to make a poll to get to know your opinion of whether I should exhibit my work and/or make prints available. As many of you know though I’m primary a painter I moved to mostly digital and simple paper drawings and I create specific film and theatre related works mostly though I do paint and draw just for fun outside of my work. Recently I was advised by several people to exhibit my works and even to make them available as prints and custom deliveries.

I wasn’t considering doing it on large scale but doing one or two here and there may be ok. The questions below don’t mean right now, or you specifically but anyone you know or would you consider it in the future. There’re no right or wrong answers since I’m interested in opinions here. Please comment with your answers and explanations below. Thank you!

Would you be interested in seeing my works in exhibitions or in other public settings?

Yes

No

Would you be interested in buying prints and custom made cards etc. featuring my works?

Yes

No

 

About Flypaperpaint

Fantasy illustrations, comics, character design & children's book illustrations.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Poll: would you be interested in exhibitions & prints etc..

  1. I’d say yes to both. From what little I’ve seen so far, I find your work fascinating.

    Posted by mistylayne | June 19, 2012, 4:54 pm

Leave a Reply

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

License

Ask permission before you take anything from this blog for any purpose. (c)

Contact me

e-mail: bernadettbon (a) yahoo.com

Categories

bloglovin
free counters
