//
you're reading...
Other, Uncategorized

Beautiful Blogger Award :)

I was recently nominated by http://boblobslaw.wordpress.com which took me by surprise since I only have started blogging not long ago, originally with the intention of having a place to put up pieces of my portfolio, demo reels etc, but with having more interaction with people than I would have with just a static website. I’m happy I chose WordPress since I “met” many great folks, artists, creative souls and travellers along the way.

So thank you Bob! You artworks are really unique!

So here are my other nominees. Of course everyone I follow, I follow them because I’m interested in their work, in their personalities and in what they have to say but here I chose only three for now since I don’t follow many blogs for over a long period ofย  time.

http://inpursuitofmore.com/ -The concept is just so unique and the approach of sustainable living by going on less so others can have too, really is something everyone should consider.

http://enjoymyadventure.wordpress.com/ -A lovely Norwegian girl’s creative adventures in Portugal. Her cute drawings and insights into her life always puts a smile on my face and the discussions on her blog are always very inspirational and are food for thought.

http://chocolatesandraspberries.com/ -Another lovely Norwegian lady with an enviable fashion sense. Her posts are feast for the eyes and for the fashion conscious it’s full of lovely outfits and a positive attitude.

About Flypaperpaint

Fantasy illustrations, comics, character design & children's book illustrations.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award :)

  1. Wonderfull !

    Posted by Olo O'matthew | May 30, 2012, 1:33 am
  2. Congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚

    Posted by creativeliz | May 30, 2012, 10:57 pm
  3. Sorry to be so late on this thank you Bernadett – this was really a nice surprise ad I am grateful to you for your support ๐Ÿ™‚ Congrats on your award as well!

    Posted by Shira | June 8, 2012, 8:13 pm

Leave a Reply

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

License

Ask permission before you take anything from this blog for any purpose. (c)

Contact me

e-mail: bernadettbon (a) yahoo.com

Categories

bloglovin
free counters
